lkaktamil.blogg.se

Dredge up meaning
Dredge up meaning






We provided all we could from FEMA, but there’s a lot to be done. I want to thank Governor Shapiro and all the Bucks County officials and their leadership during that tragic time. With the grace of God, maybe something will come of it. We’re grateful to all the first responders continuing to look for two-year-old Mattie and her - her baby brother Conrad. The idea that there’s not global warming, I think, can’t be denied by anybody anymore. (Laughter.) I always kid them all the time.įolks, look, before I begin, I want to say we’re praying for those who lost their lives in the flooding in Bucks County. So, there was a debate on whether or not - whether Delaware - the state of Delaware owned the Delaware River along the Delaware shore up to the highwater mark in New Jersey.Īnd they said, “No.” We went to the Supreme Court, and it got something right. (Applause.) You know, Delaware is small, so we have to fight for every inch of territory. You know, I always kid Donald when - (inaudible). I tell you, the - oh, Donald Norcross, by the way. (Applause.)įolks, I want to also thank Representative Mary Gay Scanlon, who fights so hard for this district, and to the other members of Congress, Brendan Boyle, Chrissy Houlahan, Madeleine Dean, Joe Courtney. You know, they can’t be here today but I want to thank Governor Shapiro, who’s doing a hell of a job, and to my friends Senator Bobby Casey and Senator Fetterman, who have been such great partners to me.

dredge up meaning

I think the only reason why it was allowed to happen is I married a Philly girl. I tell you what, Mayor Kenney, thanks for the passport back into the city. THE PRESIDENT: Hello, Philly! Have a seat if you have one.

dredge up meaning

Get Involved Show submenu for “Get Involved””.The White House Show submenu for “The White House””.Office of the United States Trade Representative.Office of Science and Technology Policy.Executive Offices Show submenu for “Executive Offices””.

dredge up meaning

Administration Show submenu for “Administration””.








Dredge up meaning